Close
Please fill out the following form
to request our current reel:

Thank you

Contact Us

Musikvergnuegen

1800 S. Brand Blvd. Suite 114
Glendale, CA 91204
Phone 323-856-5900
Fax     323-856-5917
info@musikv.com

Map
Request a Reel
 

CCO/Composer
Walter Werzowa
walter@musikv.com

Composer
John Luker
johnl@musikv.com

Composer
Gerrit Wunder
gerrit@musikv.com

Office Manager
Adriana Wilbur
adriana@musikv.com

Head of Gaming
David Bergeaud
david@musikv.com

Engineer
Austin Hagen
engineering@musikv.com

IT Management
Joe Tolan
engineering@musikv.com

Business Management
Scott Feinstein

Accounting
Ingrid Platt

Representation
Michelle King
michelle@musikv.com

Music Director
Dorothee Badent
dorothee@musikv.com